What happens to my downloaded videos when I cancel my trial or subscription? Naomi O. January 17, 2020 08:00 Updated Follow All content will be removed from your device when you cancel your streaming subscription. Related articles Can I send a downloaded video to a friend? What videos can be downloaded? How do I set up my streaming subscription? How do I download the P.volve app? What devices and browsers can I stream from? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.